Bürgerwind Altenrheine
Mitmachen | Mitgestalten | Mitbestimmen

Ansprechpartner

rh-brgerwind-17

Bürgerwind Altenrheine GmbH & Co. KG
Möllerhookstr. 43
48432 Rheine

Tel. 05971 95796-90
Fax 05971 95796-99

___________________________________________________________________________________

rh-brgerwind-05

Theresa Ungru
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 05971 95796-91
ungru@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

rh-brgerwind-02

Jörg Tiemann
Geschäftsführer 
Tel. 05971 95796-92
tiemann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

rh-brgerwind-04

Christoph Waltermann
Tel. 05971 95796-93
waltermann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

rh-brgerwind-11

Andreas Exeler
Tel. 05971 95796-94
exeler@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

rh-brgerwind-09

Frank Niemer
Tel. 05971 95796-95
niemer@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

rh-brgerwind-08

Marina Engelshove
Tel. 05971 95796-90
engelshove@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

Partner