Bürgerwind Altenrheine
Mitmachen | Mitgestalten | Mitbestimmen

Ansprechpartner

Bürgerwind Altenrheine GmbH & Co. KG
Möllerhookstr. 43
48432 Rheine

 

theresa-ungru

Theresa Ungru
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 05978 239  o.  01516 4937067
ungru@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

joerg

Jörg Tiemann
Geschäftsführer 
Tel. 0171 8112286
tiemann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

christoph-waltermann

Christoph Waltermann
Tel. 05971 807988  o.  0173 7140610 
waltermann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

andreas-exeler

Andreas Exeler
Tel. 05971 7695
exeler@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

Frank Niemer
Tel. 05459 913704  o.  0160 8141195
niemer@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

marina-engelshove

Marina Engelshove
Tel. 05971 9869671  o.  0160 92987754
engelshove@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

Partner