Bürgerwind Altenrheine
Mitmachen | Mitgestalten | Mitbestimmen

Ansprechpartner

Bürgerwind Altenrheine GmbH & Co. KG
Möllerhookstr. 43
48432 Rheine

Tel. 05971 95796-90
Fax 05971 95796-99
info@buergerwind-altenrheine.de
theresa-ungru

Theresa Ungru
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 05971 95796-91
ungru@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

joerg

Jörg Tiemann
Geschäftsführer 
Tel. 05971 95796-92
tiemann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

christoph-waltermann

Christoph Waltermann
Tel. 05971 95796-93
waltermann@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

andreas-exeler

Andreas Exeler
Tel. 05971 95796-94
exeler@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

Frank Niemer
Tel. 05971 95796-95
niemer@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

marina-engelshove

Marina Engelshove
Tel. 05971 95796-90
engelshove@buergerwind-altenrheine.de

Partner